Inspiring professional growth...one paralegal at a time. ®

Vendor Directory

Vendor directory of products and services.

***Let them know that you found their information on PAF’s Vendor Directory!


Court Reporting Services


Evelyn Quintana
Milestone Reporting 
315 E. Robinson Street, S-510
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 810-3021
evelyn@milestonereporting.com

 

 


E-Discovery Services


Connie Smith
Cicayda eDiscovery 
108 4th Avenue, Suite 203
Franklin, TN 37064
(910) 470-0929
csmith@cicayda.com

 


Legal Funding


Jenny Barboza, South Florida Client Relations Director
Client Legal Funding – Corporate Associate Sponsor
4798 S. Florida Ave, Suite 232
Lakeland, FL 33813
(727) 614-9926
jbarboza@clientlegalfunding.com

 


Private Investigators


Brandon Rodriguez
TRGT Legal Services – Corporate Partner Sponsor
P.O. Box 320423
Tampa, Fl 33679
888-642-0130
brandon@trgtlegal.com

 


Process Servers


Michelle Howard
TRGT Legal Services – Corporate Partner Sponsor
P.O. Box 320423
Tampa, Fl 33679
888-642-0130
Michelle@trgtlegal.com

 

Beau Charlet, AFPS
accurate serve – Corporate Associate Sponsor
4798 S. Florida Ave, Suite 232
Lakeland, FL 33813
863-873-6691
beau.charlet@accurateservefl.com

 

 

 

If your business is interested in being listed in our vendor directory, please send a request to director@pafinc.org for more information.