Inspiring professional growth...one paralegal at a time. ®

2018 Fall Seminar Sponsors

2018 Fall Seminar Sponsors!

A big thank you to the following sponsors of our 2018 Fall Seminar!

Russell Willis
Trial Consulting Services, LLC
4227 Henderson Blvd
Tampa, FL 33629
813-298-4330
rwillis@trialcs.com

Jennifer Arend, Marketing Manager
Client Legal Funding
628 Bypass Drive
Clearwater, FL  33764
727-614-9926
jennifer@clientlegalfunding.com

Lance Douglas
The Fund
6545 Corporate Centre Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32822
407-687-7297
ldouglas@thefund.com

Brandon Rodriguez
TRGT Legal Services
P.O. Box 320423
Tampa, Fl 33679
888-642-0130
brandon@trgtlegal.com

Bruce Braxton
FastFunds
2727 Bruce Terrace
Hollywood, Florida 33020
954.927.4376
bruce@fastfunds4u.com

Mrs. Evelyn Quintana, Director of Business Development
Milestone Reporting
315 East Robinson St. / S-510
Orlando, FL 32801
407.810.3021 or 407.423.9900
evelyn@milestonereporting.com

Katie Carvajal
Honorable Reporting
14 NE 1st Ave
Miami, FL 33132
MAIN 754-367-1802 | CELL 954-600-8999
katie.m.carvajal@gmail.com

Dale Smrekar, AEL, C.A.G.A., President
Downsizing Advisory Service
135 3rd Ave S #5
St. Petersburg, FL 33712
(813) 244-4160
das@ij.net

Eve Barrett
Expedite
Tampa/St. Petersburg, Florida Area
414-949-5902
eve@expedite.legal

Tammy L. White, P&G Chairwoman
Florida Association of Professional Process Servers, Inc. (FAPPS)
P.O. Box 72
Melbourne, FL 32902-0072
(877) 383-2777
promotioncommittee@fapps.org

Glenn Finley (“FIN”)
Finley Investigative Network
8955 US Hwy 301 North, Unit 336
Parrish, FL 34219
(727) 300-1683
GlennFinleyInvestigations@gmail.com

Meaghan Robertson, Operations Manager
Firefly Legal
19150 S 88th Ave
Mokena, Illinois
877 963 3534 ext. 5304
meaghan.robertson@firefly.pro

Allison Holgan
Global Engineering Scientific Solutions
Offices in West Palm and Tallahassee
561-422-5972
aholgan@gess1.com

Melissa Shugars
Lit N More
1 E Broward Blvd Suite 106
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
239-332-3369
melissa@litnmore.com

LaNita Duvall, Sr. Technology Consultant
Milner, Inc.
3031 N. Rocky Point Dr. W. #165
Tampa, FL  33607
727-262-1792
LDuvall@milner.com

Mitch Graham, Director of Business Development
Phipps Reporting
407-619-4087
mgraham@phippsreporting.com

Scott Kamp
SLK Investigations
2212 E. 5th Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605
(813) 247-6250 ext. 2014
Scott@slkinvestigations.com

Ricky Libbert
The Florida Bar Solo & Small Firm Selection
850-561-5631
rlibbert@flabar.org

Mark J. Aubin, JD, FBCI, FTER, Director of Investigations
TOP GUN INVESTIGATIONS
P.O. Box 10522
Tampa, FL 33679
813-902-0420
FloridaTopGun@gmail.com

Joel Freedman, Videographer
2 Hungry Dogs Productions
300 1st Ave S #402
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
727-527-2901
joel@2hungrydogs.com

Emily McCall, Regional Account Manager
OrangeLegal
101 East Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 3140, Tampa, FL 33602
800-275-7991
emily.mccall@orangelegal.com