Inspiring professional growth...one paralegal at a time. ®

2019 Fall Seminar Sponsors

2019 Fall Seminar Sponsors!

A big thank you to the following sponsors of our 2019 Fall Seminar!

Debra Prendergast
Attorney’s First Insurance
2623 McCormick Drive #105
Clearwater, FL  33759
727-559-2999
debbie@attorneysfirst.com

Jennifer Barboza
Client Legal Funding
628 Bypass Drive
Clearwater, FL  33764
954-234-7501
jbarboza@clientlegalfunding.com

Erik R. Leiberman, Esquire
227 Nokomis Avenue South
Venice, FL 34285
941-485-1571
salli@kmdpa.com

Jason Braxton
Fast Funds, Inc.
2727 Bruce Terrace
Hollywood, FL 33020
954-927-4376
wjbraxton2012@gmail.com

Tammy White
Florida Association of Professional Process Servers
P.O. Box 72
Melbourne, FL 32902
321-952-0820
administrator@fapps.org

Jennifer Dietz, Esquire
The Florida Bar Animal Law Section
651 East Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
813-789-8029
jdietze@jenniferdietze.com

Priscilla Horn Warren, CP, FRP
The Florida Bar Solo & Small Firm Section
651 East Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
772-643-0266
pris2323@yahoo.com

Kathy Dollar
The Fund
6545 Corporate Centre Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32822
407-240-3863
kdollar@thefund.com

Ceara Goodnow
Global Engineering Scientific Solutions
Offices in West Palm and Tallahassee
561-422-5972
ceara@gess1.com

Kim Henderson
Huseby Global Litigation
1230 West Morehead Street, Ste 102
Charlotte, NC 28208
813-435-3346
kimhenderson@huseby.com

Karina de la Cruz
Language Pickup by Horizon Legal
P.O. Box 15163
West Palm Beach, FL 33416
800-315-1663
karina@horizonls.com

Margo Valenti
Law Office Support Services
301 West Platt Street #122
Tampa, FL 33606
813-435-1443
mvalenti@lawsprt.com

Sherry Zabrishie
Legal Search Solutions
2200 Corporate Blvd. NW, Ste 100
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-414-4100
sherryz@toplawjobs.com

Melissa Shugars
Lit N More
1 E Broward Blvd Suite 106
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
239-332-3369
melissa@litnmore.com

Mrs. Evelyn Quintana, Director of Business Development
Milestone Reporting
315 East Robinson St. / S-510
Orlando, FL 32801
407.810.3021 or 407.423.9900
evelyn@milestonereporting.com

Diane Perez
Pampered Chef
P.O. Box 644
Tallahassee, FL 32302
850-491-2213
dkpj155@gmail.com

Sherry Laurino
Phipps Reporting
1551 Forum Place, Suite 200E
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
954-256-8060
sherry@phippsreporting.com

Sean Dennin
Precise, Inc.
429 Fourth Avenue, 2nd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
484-213-5735
dennins@precise-law.com

Scott Kamp
SLK Investigations
2212 E. 5th Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605
(813) 247-6250 ext. 2014
Scott@slkinvestigations.com

Felice Solomon
Solomon Search Group
3230 West Commercial Blvd., Ste 249
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
954-796-3300
felice@solomonsearch.com

Jay Forget
Tracers
15470 Flight Path Drive
Brooksville, FL 34604
877-723-2689
jay.forget@tracersinfo.com

Russell Wills
Trial Consulting Services, LLC
4227 Henderson Blvd
Tampa, FL 33629
813-298-4330
rwillis@trialcs.com

Brandon Rodriguez
TRGT Legal Services
P.O. Box 320423
Tampa, Fl 33679
888-642-0130
brandon@trgtlegal.com

If you are interested in receiving information about our 2020 Sponsorship Opportunity, please fill out the online form and you will be added to our waiting list. CLICK HERE FOR FORM

2019 Fall Seminar Sponsors!