Inspiring professional growth...one paralegal at a time. ®

Spring Seminar Sponsors

2018 Spring Seminar Sponsors!

A big thank you to the following sponsors of our 2018 Spring Seminar!

Accurate Serve
Brennan Fogarty
400 Capital Circle SE, Suite 18291
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-519-5494
Brennan.fogarty@accurateservetally.com

 

Florida Association of Professional Process Servers (FAPPS)
Diana Wardwell
P.O. Box 72
Melbourne, FL 32902
877-383-2777
administrator@fapps.org

 

Language Pickup by Horizon Legal
Karina De La Cruz
P.O. Box 15163
West Palm Beach, FL 33416
800-315-1663
info@languagepickup.com
www.languagepickup.com

 

Legally Copied
Laura Dorsch
122 E. Sixth Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32303
850-222-4268
laura@legallycopied.com

 

Milestone Reporting
Evelyn Quintana
315 E. Robsinson Street, Suite 510
Orlando, FL 32801
407-810-3021
evelyn@milestonereporting.com
www.milestonereporting.com

 

Orange Legal
Jimmy Singh
633 E. Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32803
407-367-5202
jimmy.singh@orangelegal.com

www.orangelegal.com

 

The Fund
Lance Douglas
99 Goddard Drive
DeBary, FL 32713
407-687-7297
lgouglas@thefund.com

 

The Rock Group
P.O. Box 320423
Tampa, FL 33679
888-642-0130
process@therockgroupteam.com
www.therockgroupteam.com
See our full page at SEE AD

Trial Consulting Services
Russ Willis
4227 Henderson Blvd
Tampa, FL 33629
813-298-4330
info@trialcs.com

 

Vause’s Process Service
Todd Vause
P.O. Box 1777
Tallahassee, FL 32302
850-656-2605
todd@vpservice.com

 

 

Thank you Capital City Country Club for their generous donation of a Certificate for a Complimentary Round of Golf valued at $276.00.  You can purchase raffle tickets for this item at the Big Bend Chapter table during the Spring Seminar!